

FOUNDATION COMMITTEE 2023 – 2024

Rotary International Foundation PDG Andrew G. Calamaras, Chair - Fanwood Scotch Plains

Special Advisor PDG Julia Phelps – Amesbury MA

Consultant to the Special Advisor PDG Ann Walko – Fanwood Scotch Plains

Annual Giving – EREY Laurie Rapisardi, Chair - Hackettstown

Paul Harris Society – Dave Breidinger, Chair - Trenton

Grants Chair (District and Global Grants) Pamela Singh, Chair – Watchung Warren

Major Gifts and Endowment Fund DGE Jeanne Tsukamoto, Chair – Madison

Polio Plus DGN Bob Law, Chair- Blairstown

PDG Dr. Julie Ann Juliano, Co-chair – Branchburg

Scholarship and Peace Fellow Sharan Jain, Chair – New Brunswick

Stewardship Jaydip Sen, Chair – Plainsboro